Annual Holiday concert!
Holiday 'Ham for the Holidays

Bellingham Children's Choir and other special guests and surprises
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 3:00pm
Mount Baker Theatre

Warm up your holiday season with the best orchestral and choral favorites, right here in "The 'Ham."

The symphony is again joined by perennial favorite, the Bellingham Children's Choir performing seasonal music, including tunes by local arranger Scott Henderson.

The orchestra has other festive surprises in store! Don't miss this quintessential holiday experience for the entire family!

Click here for more details on Concerts page.

'Ham for the Holidays Tickets Online

Music that Transcends Oppression

As part of our 40th season celebration, the WSO begins a multi-year initiative exploring uplifting works composed by artists in the face of severe oppression. Read more here.

Syphony Gala

Forward From Forty Gala, January 30 2016

You are cordially invited to a celebration 40 years in the making! Join Maestro Attar and fellow symphony supporters for an evening of fine food, wine, and music! Read details here.


Tickets Available for our 40th Season!

Purchase your tickets now for best seats all season! Single seats and multiple-ticket packages are available. See details on our Tickets Page.


Join Us this season!

Order Tickets Now!

A Royal Opening

October 11, 2015

James Ehnes, violin
Beethoven Violin Concerto

The Perfect Pair

November 22, 2015

Moran Katz, clarinet
Dmitri Murrath, viola
Bruch Duo Concerto

'Ham for the Holidays

December 6, 2015

Bellingham Children's Choir
Annual Holiday Concert

Harmony from Discord

March 6, 2016

Zart Dombourian-Eby, flute
Susan Gulkis Assadi, viola
Jessica Choe, piano
Weiner Triple Concerto

Viva el Tango!

May 1, 2016

Elisa Barston, violin
Latin American music

The Emperor & the Titan

June 5, 2016

Alessio Bax, piano
Beethoven Emperor Concerto

Make a Donation